Modules and Chair Holders




Mr.Tesfaye Alamirew Chemical Engineering Chemical and Sugar technology Chair Holder
Mr. Gemechu Kasaye Chemical Engineering Energy and Environmental Engineering Chair Holder
Mr.Yalew Woldeamanuel Chemical Engineering Process Engineering Chair Holder
Mr.Dawit Fekadu Food and Process Engineering Food and Beverage process chair holder
Mr.Tadele Andarge Food and Process Engineering Food Quality and Safety Chair holder
Dr. Hirut Assaye Applied Human Nutrion Applied Human Nutrition Chair Holder

click on their names to see their profile