Event Page

You all are invited to attend the seminar (see the attached abstract) prepared by Industrial Design and management Science chair by ...

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Bahir Dar University

REMINDER TO ATTEND SEMINAR PRESENTATION
 
AS IT WAS NOTICED , TODAY WE HAVE TWO SEMINAR PRESENTATION  @ 4:00 PM IN SEMINAR ROOM 213....

Friday, May 12, 2017
Bahir Dar University

Dears,
 
You are all kindly invited to attend a seminar presentation to be held on Friday, April 21, 2017.
 
...

Friday, April 21, 2017
Bahir Dar University

Seminar Presentation
Production Systems Engineering Chair
Faculty of Mechanical and...

Thursday, April 6, 2017
Bahir Dar University

 
The chair holders under the Faculty of Mechnaical and Industrial Engineering has held a meeting at Addis Amba Hotel to evaluate the...

Friday, February 24, 2017
Bahir Dar University

Subject: Experience Sharing Workshop in the Field of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
The Faculty of Mechanical and...

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Bahir Dar University

Monday 17/10/2016...

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Bahir Dar University
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Bahir Dar University

Ministry of Science and Technology (Ethiopia) has recently announced call for research proposals (Concept Notes). The deadline is Hamile 30, 2008...

Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Bahir Dar University
  <!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0...
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Bahir Dar University

Pages