Other Officers

Demessu Kebede
Academic Program Officer (APO)
Office: Main Building 018
Abraham Hizikel 
Quality Assurance and Enhancement Coordinator 
Office: Agri
Habtemariam Abrie
Assistant Registrar 
Office: Main Building 018
 Gashaw Mihretu
Postgraduate Coordinator
Office: NBR 110
Temesgen Mihretu
Continuing and Distance Education Coordinator
Office: Agri
Adino Worku
Facility Manager
Office: NBR 109