Staff Profile

Fikreselam Gared Mengistu (PhD)
Email: fikreseafomi@gmail.com Office: New Building Associate Professor
Yosef Berhan
Email: yosefberhan4@gmail.com Office: Agri 57 Lecturer
Tewodros Gera
Email: tdgera@gmail.com Office: Main FECE Assistant Professor
Andargachew Gobena
Email: angobenaj@gmail.com Office: New Building No. 105 Lecturer
Wubie Engdew Hailu
Email: wubieeng21@gmail.com Office: PhD Building Lecturer
Adugna Necho Mulatu
Email: adugna.necho@gmail.com adugna.necho@bdu.ed Office: New Building No. 101 Lecturer
Biniyam Zemene Taye
Email: zemenebiniyam@gmail.com Office: Agri building office number 68 Lecturer
Yesuneh Getachew Taye
Email: yesu397@gmail.com Office: Agri 80 Lecturer
Yibeltal Netsanet Aseffa
Email: yibeltalnetsanet2006@gmail.com Office: B20 Room-149 Assistant Lecturer
Melaku Asrat
Email: Melakuasrat2020@gmail.com Office: Process Control Laboratory Assistant Lecturer
Ahmed Nuru Hassen
Email: radahmednuru@gmail.com or ahmednuru2009@gmail.com Office: Agri 80 Lecturer
Endris Hiyaru Wassie
Email: endrishiyaru@gmail.com Office: agri building 57 Lecturer
Alebachew Kassie Anley
Email: aleb225322@gmail.com Office: Agrostone 006 Lecturer
Tsehaynesh Mulusew Tegegne
Email: mulusewtsehay2011@gmail.com Office: Project Room Assistant Lecturer
Hailu Dessalegn Ayalew
Email: hailudessalegn@yahoo.com Office: Agri 67 Lecturer
Tenaw Ayew Mezigebu
Email: tenaway4488@gmail.com Office: PhD Building 106 Assistant Lecturer
Frewyni Tsadik Dagnew
Email: frewoyni tasdik@gmail.com Office: Agrostone no 7 Assistant Lecturer
Pushparaghavan Annamalai (PhD)
Email: aprshamu@gmail.com Office: New Building 102 Professor
Getnet Tadesse Ayele (PhD)
Email: getnet.tadesse@bdu.edu.et Office: Agri 94 Assistant Professor
Kassaye Gizaw
Email: Kassaye.Gizaw@bdu.edu.et Office: Agri Lecturer
Nebiyu Yisaye
Email: nyissaye@gmail.com Office: Agrostone 2 Lecturer
Asaminew Gizaw
Email: Asee.gizaw@gmail.com Office: Agri Lecturer
Abraham Hizkiel Nebey
Email: hizkielabraham@gmail.com Office: Agri 61 Assistant Professor
Betelhem Dereje Bruk
Email: betelhemdereje001@gmail.com Office: Agri 67 Lecturer
Tegistu Biyadg Sewnet
Email: tegistubiyadg@gmail.com Office: Agrostone 006 Lecturer
Eneyachew Tamir
Email: eneyachewt@gmail.com Office: Power lab Lecturer
Atnafu Alemu Meshesha
Email: atnafu2014@gmail.com Office: Power Lab 2 Lecturer
Mechal Timotewos
Email: mechal.Files@gmail.com Office: Agri Lecturer
Demessu Kebede Chaka
Email: demessuk@gmail.com Office: Main Build. 018 Lecturer
Gashaw Mihretu
Email: gashite2009@gmail.com Office: NBR 110 Lecturer